Fall Rainbow Soccer 2012
  CHU U8 Coed
Flight A
Ghana
Finland
Nigeria
Algeria
Honduras
Ireland
Uruguay
USA
Italy
Austria
Cuba
Guatemala
ADP 11
ADP 13
Flight C
JRS Black
JRS White
JRS Green
JRS Gold
JRS Light Blue
JRS Royal Blue
JRS Maroon
JRS Gray
  CHU U8 Coed November 2012
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1162   9:00 am  Honduras vs Italy
1167   9:00 am  USA vs Ghana
1163   10:00 am  Cuba vs Nigeria
1164   10:00 am  Ireland vs Austria
1165   11:00 am  Algeria vs ADP 13
1166   11:00 am  ADP 11 vs Uruguay
1168   12:00 pm  Finland vs Guatemala
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 28), - has been rescheduled since Aug 20  (current as of 4/4/14 12:16 pm)